Well.. Draw and Learn..  { Mehendi Design } 

Hello… Here I am with my one of the drawing… Well, I never went for the class.. I don’t think class worksout.. bcoz my imagination is different from another. Your imagination is totally different from mine!.. Right?..

Even if you and I join, they start it with small small drawings.. I heard!! I am not saying to quit.. bt don’t feel bad if you can’t . Coz you can make yourself.. So why can’t we start it now? Just start drawing something and see.. you will find that, your mind is doing some magic through pencil…

I hope it suits your hand…!. Find designs and try in your own way..! 

Enjoy your Art.. Great weekend..

@Bhagyashri

Leave a Reply

