Sky is the Limit; Look at the open sky and learn #Skydesign

I really don’t know what to write. I have so many things to convey and share. I started to share Mehendi collection. While going through the Reader my mind shifted to write here as well. It’s not that I never wrote. I wrote over the paper not on the webpage. Now I am blogging everything, I wished.

I learn from the nature. The nature continuously draws something, whether you are looking at it or not. That doesn’t matter. Sky have its own webpage I believe. (On that I am planning to write something detailed next time.) The picture was captured by me, when I was thinking about creating something unique. This Sky helped me. I get some sort of motivation from the sky. Every time it’s not blank but it draws something using clouds. Not necessarily a beautiful image, but a shape, which makes you think creative and imagine. There you get motivation.

When I simple sit I draw something or I write something. I am happy that I have got some motivation in me. This is the best way to express what I feel. I don’t know whether I am doing it in a right manner or not. But I am happy with it. I will be even more happy if my readers agree with it 😉

Sky Design

Beautiful Sky with scattered clouds <will share other pictures shortly>

I don’t know how many of you can read my language. Being Indian Girl I write in English, Kannada, Hindi.. But more in Kannada.. Simply I will be sharing those writings in between. I wonder if Google translator helps.. Lol!!! Everything becomes disarranged. I wish I could convey what I feel.

ಬಚ್ಚಿಟ್ಟ ಪರದೆಯಡಿ,
ಕುಸುರಿಯ ಅಂಚಿನ ಹಂಚಿಕೆಯ ಜೀವಾಳ,
ತಿಳಿಯದೆಯೆ ನಡೆಯುತಿದೆ,
ತೆರೆದ ಎದೆಯ ಕೋಣೆಯಲಿ ನನ್ನೀ ಸಂಚಾರ..
ಕಾಯ್ವ ಕನಸಿನ ಕಲ್ಪನೆಯ ಗೋಡೆಯೊಳು,
ಮೂಡುತಿಹುದು ಭ್ರಮೆಯ ಚಿತ್ತಾರ.

I write small small things, just to have relaxation. Each and every move links to Creativity and imagination. Whether it is writing or drawing, that doesn’t matter. Anything you can follow, but follow it with your heart. I just do the same, when I get bored. Not necessarily bore kind of feeling, you may enjoy moving pencil all the time.. The lines and letters you see over the page is result of your feeling.

Relax and Enjoy your life..

Leave a Reply

