Inspiring environment for better learning; being thankful 

I was sitting simply, thinking of writing something new. I don’t know what to write. It’s not that I don’t have anything to say, but it was about ‘how to start?’.. it’s already been 2 days I didn’t write. I really don’t know, whether I was busy at work, was busy in weekend timepass, was busy in calculating the running thoughts.. The only productive thing I did, I feel, it’s Doodling 🙂

Simple Mehendi Design backside

It feels so happy to share my thoughts with everyone. The love I have towards the Art motivates me to share and discuss. Out of so many arts I always wanted to share my Mehendi Designs. And fortunately I got a better platform. I hope out of hundred a few will follow the Art. Simple Mehendi Designs will help beginners to learn, and apply, thereby get the happiness…

Front hand simple Mehendi Design helped friend to complete the Art

I want to share my designs, but it’s not about completely sharing of photos. I like to write. I love to express, what I feel. How I get motivated. As I said earlier, I believe out of hundred few will get motivation. Since I am not into profession. I need to borrow someone else’s time and hand 😉 .. or else I should use paper. My friends are so helpful, that they sacrifice their time for my learning. I call it as, “healthy friendship” 🙂 I am really proud to have these people around me. This environment motivates me. You have to be with people who love your interest and initiate to support. Everything is in your hand. You should be grateful. You will be happy.

Happy Learning..

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Trayee says:

    Simply amazing…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Thank you so much dear 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wonderful design, I will try this one ☝️ 😊 thanks for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Yeah sure… Would be happy to see soon.. all the best

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

