Mehendi Designs / Henna Art; Simple reason for friends meet 

I was doing some office work. I got call from my friend, asking “hey Bhagya, are you free today?”.. I didn’t knew why she was asking. I said “yes, tell me, will be free after office hours.” She was like, “oh ok.. I think you would get tired, let’s see next time..” I stopped her and asked curiously, “hey it’s fine, just tell me, what happened?.”.. She said, “Actually we need to attend one marriage function, and I would feel empty without Mehendi… So.. would you be able to make a time for us?..” Lol!.. I started to laugh.. I said, “hey, I will always be ready to spend my time for the art. So let’s meet after work..” and made her feel happy…

Finally, we met and had a lot of chitchat while applying Mehendi.. They like my art and they support a lot. It feels amazing when friends around you spend their time. I never felt sad for spending my time for those people, who helped me improve myself..

Here are the images, we took on that day.. hope you all like it.. 

Both hand mehendi design; for two of my friends
Simple Indo Arabic Mehendi Design
Simple and quick mehendi applied on skin
Quick Mehendi Designs applied backside hand
Simple backside mehendi Design

It took a lot of time, since we were chatting and laughing during those time period. Still I was not feeling tired instead was feeling Crazy.. I did make their day. I was happy that they got satisfied and enjoyed the function. That thankfulness motivates a lot..

Enjoy and learn.. be thankful to those who support you all the time…

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Trayee says:

    Beautiful..amazing…fantastic…i am feeling jealous of your friends because they have such an artistic friend like you..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      He he he 🙂 That’s a touching reply I ever got dear…. Thank you so much… Who knows, in future we would meet up :-):-)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Trayee says:

        Pleasure is mine…I will love to meet you..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Bhagyashri says:

        Sure 😄😃👼

        Liked by 1 person

  2. eliza rudolf says:

    Wow…😮😮😮

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Thanks for that expression 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. eliza rudolf says:

        Yr welcome😄☺😚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

