How to doodle a nature tree ; A well beginning #doodle and #zentangle

This is my another world I.e Doodle world.. My sister used to say, Love for the art comes from the heart and Beautiful soul… Well said.. I feel very happy to draw something and something ( as I earlier said in one of the earlier post https://mehendirang.wordpress.com/2017/03/12/connect-your-thoughts-with-beautiful-designs-find-something-out-of-nothing/?preview=true )

I am at learning stage, and the output looks like I am not!.. I feel happy to see what I was Doodling. Felt like sharing these with you all.. here you go.. 

Complete picture of Zentangle Doodle Tree
A simple out line to begin with the art
Start to fill the tree with beautiful designs
Complete it step by step
A beautiful nature tree filled with beautiful Art design

There are so many things to share.. whenever I am free I just go on drawing something. Feel crazy to find something out of nothing… Hope you all feel the same..

Happy Learning…

10 Comments Add yours

  1. mrenae82 says:

    Can’t wait to try this out – I’ve zentangled before but never a tree!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Cool.. infact this is really cool and easy to draw.. try this out, all the best 🙂

      Like

      1. Mel M. says:

        I definitely will – Thanks for the tip! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Bhagyashri says:

        Will always be there.. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Mel M. says:

        Thank you – Can’t wait to explore your other blog posts!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Bhagyashri says:

        ,😃🌸🌼💮👌👍

        Like

  2. Really nice doodles, dear friend
    they are the trace of your heart 🙂

    Alll the best
    Didi

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Thank you so much Didi.. glad you liked it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. -Eugenia says:

    Thank you for sharing and thank you for following BrewNSpew.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      It’s my pleasure.. thanks

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

