What makes us happy is, our wish coming true; small things matters a lot!!

Yess.. I am finally with my new drawing book.. looks silly, but matters a lot to me. I was excited to buy this canvas cloth drawing book since long.. I did it finally. It feels so cool to use paper cloth instead of other thin pages.. let me share the photos I captured.. Cute little elephant and chants on a pink canvas, with a thread to bind the diary..

Inside thik pages made-up of cloth specially for drawing..

Beauty is when you start drawing on these pages. I am going crazy..

Feels good, when we get what we were wishing. Isn’t it?.. I hope I will share new drawings, designs on this, with all soon…

bhagya-doodle.jpg.jpg

Thank you… Enjoy..

6 thoughts on “What makes us happy is, our wish coming true; small things matters a lot!!

Leave a Reply

