Where there is a will, there is a way #learning negative designs

The most power-full proverb I came across. In school days we used to explain about this in short and simple words, that too framed by elders. I remember my sister preparing the essay for me with short notes and she even game explanations by translating it word by word. What actually happens is, our concentration goes towards mugging the essay, because of stage fears, lack of confidence etc. We used to ignore the meaning overlapping the fear. There we fail. The same, leads to forget the lines and we say, “Ohh… I would have gone through the concept, so that I would frame my own lines in between. This actually the same case if it comes to exams as well. Make sure your younger are not doing the same. Otherwise it leads to “Aaa… Aaa,, Aaa.. “ on stage. 🙂

Well, though I am not here to write an essay here today, I was busy in rolling my memory over the lines. Let me change the concentration towards the concept with example. I would rather say, why this proverb feels to be more power-full line for me. And how it helps me to improve my skills in upward manner.

The meaning of this English proverb ‘where there is a will there is a way’ is when we have strong will to get something in life; surely we get that in future.

I will be sharing these designs, even though these seems to be messy, just to make sure mistakes happens while learning. 🙂 As I told earlier, my attention is on Negative Art, Lotus designs now a day. I have been trying to push myself to learn these since while. That you could see in my previous post, an unclear rose pattern. Finally came up with the lotus.

Bhagya Mehendi design (3)

Still, I tried my level best to make myself perfect. Sorry. I am still making myself perfect. I want to learn new designs. So that I could frame new designs by my own. I am not interested to use only paper and pen for mehendi. That is not something like Doodle I do. Mehndi is something, where I need to get grip over cone and time. It’s better to practice over the paper though, I am interested to draw on skin directly. So I always search for the volunteers. 🙂 I do get! I believe, my will helps me in a way the people believe I am not going to ruin the design and waste their time. Lol! Whatever it may be, they trust me. And that trust along with my wish, output comes reasonably satisfactory even though I am trying it for the first time. My dedication and interest towards the art increases the imagination level. So I believe, my willingness to learn results in output. So I do. You could see the images, how my designs vary from time to time. Sometimes neat, beautiful etc. or else thick lines, messy designs etc. Still I will not give up. I even share, just to motivate people like me.

Bhagya Mehendi design (2)

I couldn’t make very thin lines, since my attention was towards Lotus designs, keeping other designs very simple. Designs are very broad and I just made it full hand. I will be sharing another design soon with thin lines and Lotus as well as rose art. That too on same volunteer.

Bhagya Mehendi design (4)

This is what I explained about Skin color and Mehendi in my earlier post. Even though she kept it for a while, the color was so dark and lasted for long.

By the way, thank you so much Kavya, my roomie, for supporting me. 🙂 And I like the way, you love Mehendi. Being Indian Girl, it feels very proud to meet someone with these kind of craze.

Thank you so much for your precious time. Happy Learning..

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Anjana says:

    Amazing design 😀 if you set your mind to it you surely can draw any complicated design 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Seriously,, I agree.. We just need proper dedication and interest…hmm thanks for sharing the opinion..

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Welcome .
        Have look @ my blog too , if time allows you.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Bhagyashri says:

        I think I did it already.. and following!..

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

