Quick and easy Doodle #my doodle world

I was wondering what to share today. So simply went on creating something. And here comes the great art. 🙂 Hope you all like this step by step illustration…

Begin with creating waves, and shades. Don’t know when I will come up with 3D effect. I will go on trying…

And added some parallel lines over it. Skipping one party each. Don’t know, what’s going on!!

And obviously I start using some Mehendi designs 🙂 I call it doodle here.. circle circle make some miracle!..

And finally decoration is done.. does it look like chains, cortons, dream catcher, wind and water chimes.. all of the above, beauty is in your eyes. Hope it looks good.. 

Happy Learning.. give it a try, quick and easy Art…

Leave a Reply

