This is how I include mehendi design in doodle #my doodle world

I was watching over Jill’s Art! She created everything Beautiful. As she encourages everyone to give a try on her art, it motivates me to make something beautiful. She says, make your own! And I do! 🙂 Using a loopend from her idea, I included my own mehendi designs around the face, arranged mirror kind of frame, full of flowers etc. I am sharing here how I did this step by step!.  Hope you all like and give it a try. 

Steps with face! Not clearly perfect. Still looks like a glass face for me!.. kindly replace it with Beautiful face!

This is when I started going around the space!

Well.. I am done with it!… Making flowers, lines, borders etc.. It was really fun weekend morning! My day started with this beautiful Art! And I am happy!..

Happy Learning!..

10 Comments Add yours

  1. loukik143 says:

    Wowww it’s so beautiful dear 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. loukik143 says:

        Always my pleasure dear 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  2. miss_ananya says:

    Great work. It looks beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Thank you so much Ananya… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. miss_ananya says:

        Your welcome 😇

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Megala says:

    Interesting designs!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Thank you so much.. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Jill Kuhn says:

    Thank you for your kind words about my art! I’m so glad you gave this a try because it turned out so beautiful!! I love your designs and how you framed your girl’s face. Well done!! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      I am so glad u liked it.. thank you much .. It’s something like tribute to your art… I drawn it with full of gratitude, hence it turned out very well. I believe.. thank you so much… 🙂 Hope to try something more.. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

