Mehendi Design; being thankful

Sharing few more Mehendi designs with lots of beautiful memory. I do remember the funny fight between my friends for having beautiful Henna Art. The kind of judgement they do, saying “mine is good, I wish yours dry out soon…. “, Oh my god! Great conversations, makes me analyse my art again and again.

I feel so proud to have those kind of friends around me. They feel happy even for small designs. They support all the time. I feel, I owe them. They are always happy to continue this Indian Tradition part with proud feeling.

Thank you so much my dear cute lady, Kavya for spending wonderful time with me once again..

Mehendi designs bhagya (1)

 

Mehendi bhagya design

Mehendi bhagya designs.

Kindly try, even if the result comes bad, it will end up being good in the long run.. Happy learning. Enjoy and feel the Art.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Megala says:

    Beautiful memory behind beautiful designs!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Yeah… 🙂 That matters a lot 🙂 Thanks for sharing your love towards art dear Megala..

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      Thank you so much dear :_)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

