One Lovely Blog Award

Encouragement is the best gift you can give to your closer ones to improve themselves. I am really glad to interact with Didi, who always inspires and motivates with his kind words. It is definitely a lovely interaction. Everyone should check his blog.

Thank You so much for this opportunity Didi 🙂

Here we go with my thoughts……

lovely

7 facts about me:

  1. I love to be professional in all my work, still lazy in keeping the things neat.
  2. I imagine a lot
  3. I love to write in kannada than English
  4. I will frame multiple ideas regarding hobbies, but struck to execute the plan
  5. I cry a lot for good thing
  6. I am not like before, totally different
  7. I love editing images like Did :-))

My Nominees are,

  1. Anjana
  2. Pia
  3. Rekha
  4. UntoldPhrases
  5. Micky Kumra

Congratulations to all bloggers nominated here or in others’ blog.

Do Participate and encourage freshers 🙂

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you, my dear friend 🙂

    One small correction: I am a man, but this you could not know because Didi for example is also used in India and means “Elder sister” real male names like Dietrich, Dieter etc also often use the nick “Didi”. But no problem, its not your fault 🙂

    I admire your art too – its really great!

    All the best and again one more time thanks a lot and congratulation 🙂
    Didi

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      oh!! I am really sorry for that. Thanks for understanding and correcting me. I will immediately change.

      Thank you so much once again..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No problem, my dear friend 🙂 anway thanks also for your correction 🙂

        All good wishes and a good art-time
        Didi

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Bhagyashri says:

        Happy art time to you too.. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thanks, my friend 🙂
        Didi

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Bhagyashri says:

      To you as well 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

